Ronnie Jones

Ronald M. Jones, AIA, RID
Principal Architect
Architect TX Reg#13662
Interior Designer TX Reg #4456

e: rjones@architect-aia.com

Rob Clark

J. Rob Clark, AIA
Principal Architect
Architect TX Reg#8212
.

e: rclark@architect-aia.com

Nina Rivers

Nina Rivers, ASID, RID
Interior Designer
Interior Designer TX Reg#11295
.

e: nrivers@architect-aia.com

Wendy Carbone

Wendy Carbone, ASID, RID
Interior Designer
Interior Designer TX Reg#10930
.

e: wcarbone@architect-aia.com

Leo Tan

Leo Paolo Tan
Intern Architect

e: ltan@architect-aia.com

Michael Magtaan

Michael Magtaan
Intern Architect

e: mmagtaan@architect-aia.com

Arlene Pippin

Arlene Pippin, CS
Office Administrator

e: apippin@architect-aia.com